Tabea Zimmermann

Solo Recital
Die Bratscherin Tabea Zimmermann


Johann Sebastian Bach Suite N° 3 in C major

Luciano Berio "Naturale (su melodie siciliane)"
for viola, percussion and audio tape

Shulamit Ran "Perfect Storm"

György Kurtág
"Signs, Games and Messages" for Viola
· In Nomine – all’ongherese
· ... eine Blume für Tabea
· Kromatikus feleselös

Johann Sebastian Bach Suite N° 4 in E flat major


Tabea Zimmermann viola
Isao Nakamura percussion (Berio)
Sound control (Berio) SAM · ComputerStudio 


Marco Borggreve

8. June · 08:27 AM
CampusOne · Wolfgang-Rihm-Forum

Am Schloss Gottesaue 7 · 76131 Karlsruhe


15 € · 10 € (erm) → order
No box office.
Restricted seat capacity.
Access to the venue from 6.45 p.m.
Please arrive on time.

The following rules apply:
- Admission only with official "3G proof".
- Contact data collection with Luca app or by form at the entrance
- Mask obligation for the entire duration of the stay
- Distance and hygiene rules must be observed