Institutsangehörige

KONTAKT

Institut für Musikinformatik und Musikwissenschaft (IMWI)
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

T +49-(0)721-66.29-215
F +49-(0)721-66.29-220
E imwi@hfm-karlsruhe.de


Sekretariat
Schloss Gottesaue · Bibliothek · Raum 303

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr  9.30-12.00 Uhr

Institutsleitung
Prof. Dr. Thomas Seedorf
T +49-(0)721-66.29-215
E thomas.seedorf@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Sekretariat
Gundi Rössler
T +49-(0)721-66.29-215
F +49-(0)721-66.29-220
E imwi@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Professoren
Prof. Dr. Marc Bangert
T +49-(0)721-66.29-120
E marc.bangert@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Dr. Damon T. Lee
T +49-(0)721-66.29-122
E damon.lee@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Dr. Marlon Schumacher
T +49-(0)721-66.29-125
E marlon.schumacher@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Seibert
T +49-(0)721-66.29-215
E christoph.seibert@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wiegandt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-215
E matthias.wiegandt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Patrick Borgeat
E patrick.borgeat@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Daniel Fütterer
E daniel.fuetterer@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Honorarprofessor*innen
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Kahle
E kahle@kahle.be

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Steiner-Grage
E stefanie.steiner-grage@hfm-karlsruhe.de