Administration

Administration of the University of Music Karlsruhe

Cafeteria

Elisabeth Bernhardt
T +49-(0)721-66-29-242
R Schloss Gottesaue · B

Career Center

Mattis Dänhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303
Appointment by arrangement

Anna-Maria Steiner
T
+49 (0)721-66.29-113
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R MUT · 1st floor · R105

Ensemble management · Local and regional concerts

Paul Cervenec
T +49-(0)721-66.29-252
E orchesterbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · G

Events · Competitions

Silke Blume
T +49-(0)721-66.29-253
E silke.blume@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · Ground floor

Helena Donie
T
+49-(0)721-66.29-263
E helena.donie@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · Ground floor

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-283
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Haus Schilling · 1st floor

Examinations Office

General Contact
E pruefungsamt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Grit Lamprecht (direction)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-258
E grit.lamprecht@hfm-karlsruhe.de

NN (deputy direction)
T
E 

Sabine Ritter
T +49-(0)721-66.29-257
E sabine.ritter@hfm.eu

Daniela Lehmann
T +49-(0)721-66.29-256
E
daniela.lehmann@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Opening Hours
Tue.–Thurs. 9 a.m.–1.30 a.m. · Tue. 1 p.m.–4 p.m.


R Fuchsbau · G · R105

Adress
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Prüfungsamt
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

 

Haushaltsmanagemet

Tobias Pelz
T +49-(0)721-66.29-274
E tobias.pelz@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · 1. OG ·  R208

International Office

Friederike Müller
T +49-(0)-721-66.29-282
E
friederike.mueller@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau Seitengebäude · 2. OG ·
 

Kati Reeb
T +49-(0)-159-06.18.18.06 · 0721-66.29-276
E
kati.reeb@hfm-karlsruhe,de
R Fuchsbau Seitengebäude · 2. OG

Opening hours: Di – Do 9.00 – 11.00

IT department

Marc Treue
T +49-(0)721-66.29-166
E marc.treue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R MUT · 1st floor · R101

Bibiana Castillo
T +49-(0)721-66.29-123
E bibiana.castillo@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R MUT · 2nd floor · R203

Florin Spanachi
Campus-Management-System
M +49-(0)151-400 78 446
E florin.spanachi@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Kavaliershaus 10 · EG  R202

Legal department

Dr. Anne van Raay
T +49-(0)721-66.29-660
E anne.van.raay@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Kavaliershaus 11, R102

Sprechzeiten: Mo bis Fr 8.30-12.30 Uhr

Library

Marc Weisser (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-212
E marc.weisser@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · R301

 

Orchestra material

Antje Abels
T +49-(0)721-66.29-216
E antje.abels@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor


Lending desk

Irène Naegelin
T +49-(0)721-66.29-210
E bibliothek@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor

Claudia Stehle
T +49-(0)721-66.29-210
E claudia.stehle@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor

 

Horst-Günter-Bibliothek

Annette Link
T +49-(0)721-6629-650
E annette.link@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Operations Office

Mattis Dänhardt (Head of Department)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E betriebsbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303

Sophia Völkle (Deputy manager)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-285
E sophia.voelkle@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303

Personnel Administration

Udo Schmitt (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-262
E udo.schmitt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R302

Saskia Stoll
T
+49-(0)721-66.29-273
E saskia.stoll@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 1st floor · R202

Piano and Harpsichord Support

Thomas Gärtner
Wolfgang-Rihm-Forum · Fany-Solter-Haus e. a.
T +49-(0)170-8.11.98.54

Lutz Anderer
Schloss Gottesaue · Römerbau
T +49-(0)171-2.46.03.45

Wilfried Mauer
Marstall · Fany-Solter-Haus e. a.
T +49-(0)177-3.28.59.41

Helmut Zorn
Harpsichords

T +49-(0)721-85.82.75

Press Relations

Silke Blume
T +49-(0)721-66.29-253
E silke.blume@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · G

Receptionists Schloss Gottesaue

Thomas Reisinger
T +49-(0)721-66.29-0

Recording Studio

Toygun Kirali
T +49-(0)721-66.29-218
E toygun.kirali@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · R202.1

Staff position

Operations office · Master classes · Career Center

Mattis Dänhardt (Leitung)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E betriebsbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2. OG · R303
Termine nach Vereinbarung

Student Office

Grit Lamprecht (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-251
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266

E grit.lamprecht@hfm-karlsruhe.de

NN (deputy direction)
T
E 

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-250/-283
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Opening Hours
Tue.-Thur. 9 a.m.-11.30 a.m. · Tue. 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

Fuchsbau · G

Address
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Studierendensekretariat
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

Study Services Office

Dr. Eva-Maria Rieckert
T +49-(0)721-66.29-284
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266
E eva-maria.rieckert@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Opening Hours
Tue.-Thurs. 9 a.m.–11:30am


Fuchsbau · G

Technical Services

Moritz Schenzle (Technical Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-238
E moritz.schenzle@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R104

Edgar Lugmair (Deputy Director) )
T +49-(0)721-66.29-243
E edgar.lugmair@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103


Event technicians

Michael Bergmann
T +49-(0)721-66.29-244
E michael.bergmann@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103

Patrick Hämmerle
T +49-(0)721-66.29-244
E patrick.haemmerle@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · G · R103


Facility Management· Housekeeping

Bernd Rohleder (Head of Department)
T +49-(0)721-6629-244
E bernd.rohleder@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103

In-house Service CampusOne
Schloss Gottesaue · MUT · Fany-Solter-Haus · Marstall · Römerbau

Alexander Biskupski
T +49-(0)721-66.29-610
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Markus Stockhausen
T +49-(0)721-66.29-610
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de