internal public: DAAD Concert

Prize winner of the DAAD-Competition 2021
Sofia Ogas

In the competition for foreign students at the Karlsruhe University of Music of the DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service), only students of the string classes were eligible to participate this year.
were eligible to participate. The applicants were free to choose their repertoire. The competition was not open to the public. The jury was very pleased with the extremely high standard. The prize is endowed with 1,000 € and may not be shared. The jury chose the Argentinian-Spanish cellist Sofia Ogas, who played the first movement from the Violoncello Concerto No. 2 in D major by Joseph Haydn and Robert Schumann's "Adagio and Allegro" at the selection audition.















Eventtype: Solo- und Ensemblemusik
31. January · 05:22 PM
CampusOne - Schloss Gottesaue · Genuit-Saal

Am Schloss Gottesaue 7 · 76131 Karlsruhe

Admission free only for members of the Karlsruhe University of Music and only with reservation
by emaill E
or by telephone
Mondays 10-12 a.m. T 0721-6629 253 (Ms. Blume)
Tuesdays 10-12 a.m. T 0721-6629 263 (Ms. Donie)
Thursdays 14-16 h T 0721-6629 283 (Ms. Reinhardt)
Contact details are taken at the time of registration.